Vula

Khoekhoegowab Foundation Language Course

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 -
18:00 to 19:30
Venue: 

Extra-Mural Studies, Seminar Room, Middle Campus, Kramer Law Building, Level 3, University of Cape Town

Contact Information: 

For further information and to register, email Ms Bronwyn Geldenhuys at bronwyn.geldenhuys@uct.ac.za or 021 650 2888.

 

TOP