Search

Home > Contact CHED

Contact CHED

General contact:

Tel: 021 650 2645
Fax: 021 650 5045
Email: ched@uct.ac.za

Postal address:
Centre for Higher Education Development
University of Cape Town
Private Bag X3
RONDEBOSCH
7701
South Africa

 

Physical address:
Centre for Higher Education Development
Reception: Level 5
Hoerikwaggo Building
North Lane, Upper Campus
University of Cape Town
RONDEBOSCH

 

Departments and Units:

 

Dean’s Office

Levels 3-6, Hoerikwaggo Building, Fax: 650 5045

  1.  

Ms

Bam, Megan – ISFAP Project Manager

megan.bam@uct.ac.za

5910

5.14

  1.  

Prof

Christie, Pam – Senior Scholar

pam.christie@uct.ac.za

 

5.15

  1.  

Ms

Davids, Deslynne – Dean’s Assistant

deslynne.davids@uct.ac.za

4158

3.10

  1.  

Ms

Erasmus, Kathy – EDP Coordinator

kathy.erasmus@uct.ac.za

4237

3.05

  1.  

Dr

Fontaine-Rainen, Danielle (Danny) – Director: First Year Experience Project

danny.fontaine@uct.ac.za

4072

5.13

  1.  

Ms

Goxo, Thandi – Administrative Officer (Language Practitioner)

thandi.goxo@uct.ac.za

5252

6.10.1

  1.  

Ms

Heard, Vicki – Administration Manager

vicki.heard@uct.ac.za

5163

3.08

  1.  

Ms

Lee Shong, Carmelita – ISFAP Project Manager

carmelita.leeshong@uct.ac.za

5908

5.14

  1.  

Ms

Lesch, Nicole – Administrative Officer

nicole.lesch@uct.ac.za

2551

3.10

  1.  

A/Prof

Madiba, Mbulungeni – MEP Coordinator          ACTING DEAN 

mbulungeni.madiba@uct.ac.za

5359

6.10.2

  1.  

Ms

Metcalfe, Anthea – Project Manager: Teaching & Learning

anthea.metcalfe@uct.ac.za

2318

4.03

  1.  

Mr

Mnyatheli, Mziwekhaya – Receptionist

mzi.mnyatheli@uct.ac.za

2645

5.01.1

  1.  

Ms

Ngwendu, Amandla – MEP Project Coordinator

amandla.ngwendu@uct.ac.za

4800

5.15.1

  1.  

A/Prof

Paxton Moragh – Senior Scholar

moragh.paxton@uct.ac.za

 

5.15

  1.  

A/Prof

Shay, Suellen – Senior Lecturer DEAN (on extended sick leave until further notice)

suellen.shay@uct.ac.za

4073

3.09

  1.  

Ms

Tyam, Nolubabalo – MEP Language Practitioner

nolubabalo.tyam@uct.ac.za

5567

6.10.1

  1.  

Ms

Velloo, Ilhaam – Assistant Finance Manager

ilhaam.velloo@uct.ac.za

5911

3.07

  1.  

Dr

Worth, David Management Accountant

david.worth@uct.ac.za

4238

3.06

 

Centre for Innovation in Learning and Teaching (CILT)

Level 7, PD Hahn Building, Fax: 650 3841/5045

  1.  

Ms

Adams, Wilma – Postgraduate Programmes Officer

wilma.adams@uct.ac.za

3477

7.42

  1.  

Mr

Badi, Lubabalo – Learning Technologies Consultant

lubabalo.badi@uct.ac.za

4519

7.56

  1.  

Dr

Behari-Leak, Kasturi – Lecturer

kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za

3490

7.43

  1.  

Mr

Brown, Roger – Learning Tech Operations Manager

roger.brown@uct.ac.za

4425

7.58

  1.  

Mr

Carr, Tony Senior Lecturer

tony.carr@uct.ac.za

5033

7.38.7

  1.  

Mrs

Carstens, Rondine – Digital Media Designer

rondine.carstens@uct.ac.za

5031

7.67

  1.  

Ms

Cartmill, Tess – ROER4D Project Manager

tess.cartmill@uct.ac.za

1908

7.65

  1.  

A/Prof

Cliff, Alan – Co-ordinator: Staff Development (on S&R leave until 31.12.2017)

alan.cliff@uct.ac.za

5027

7.49

  1.  

Dr

Cox, Glenda – Senior Lecturer

glenda.cox@uct.ac.za

5024

7.50

  1.  

A/Prof

Czerniewicz, Laura – Director HOD

laura.czerniewicz@uct.ac.za

5036

7.38.2

  1.  

Ms

Dawson, Avrill – Administrative Assistant

avrill.dawson@uct.ac.za

3478

7.42

  1.  

Mr

Deacon, Andrew – Learning Designer

andrew.deacon@uct.ac.za

5034

7.38.8

  1.  

Ms

Deane, Nawaal – Digital Media Unit and Production Manager

nawaal.deane@uct.ac.za

4923

7.66

  1.  

Ms

Edwardes, Kristi – Video Producer

kristi.edwardes@uct.ac.za

 

7.68

  1.  

Mr

Francis, Sieraaj - Intern

Sieraaj.francis@uct.ac.za

 

7.55

  1.  

Ms

Gilbert, Cindy – Departmental Manager

cindy.gilbert@uct.ac.za

5837

7.38.4

  1.  

Mr

Glover, Michael – Intern

michael.glover@uct.ac.za

5463

105  Fire Exit

  1.  

Ms

Govender, Shanali – Lecturer

shanali.govender@uct.ac.za

4673

7.46

  1.  

Ms

Haupt, Genevieve – Researcher

genevieve.haupt@uct.ac.za

5191

7.55

  1.  

A/Prof

Hodgkinson-Williams, Cheryl – Associate Professor

cheryl.hodgkinson-williams@uct.ac.za

5030

7.53

  1.  

Ms

Jackson, Seta – Learning Technologies Consultant 

seta.jackson@uct.ac.za

4325

7.56

  1.  

Ms

Jaffer, Tasneem – Assistant Learning Designer

tasneem.jaffer@uct.ac.za

5463

105  Fire Exit

  1.  

A/Prof

Jawitz, Jeff Co-ordinator: Curriculum & Course Design

jeff.jawitz@uct.ac.za

3351

7.38.6

  1.  

Mr

King, Thomas – Research Administrator ROER4D Programme

thomas.king@uct.ac.za

5191

7.45.2

  1.  

Ms

Lee Pan, Samantha – Senior Learning Technologies Consultant

sam.leepan@uct.ac.za

 

3983

7.56

  1.  

Ms

Le Tang, Carolyn – Global Citizenship Project  Co-ordinator

carolyn.letang@uct.ac.za

 

3431

7.38.11

  1.  

Mr

Marquard, Stephen – Co-ordinator:  Learning Technology

stephen.marquard@uct.ac.za

5037

7.61

  1.  

Ms

Mayisela, Tabisa – Lecturer

tabisa.mayisela@uct.ac.za

1774

7.57

  1.  

Dr

McMillan, Janice Senior Lecturer

janice.mcmillan@uct.ac.za

2894

7.38.13

  1.  

Ms

Mpongwana, Ayanda – Staff Development Administrative Assistant

Ayanda.Mpongwana@uct.ac.za

 

7.55

  1.  

 

Munung, Nchangwi – Researcher

nchangwi.munung@uct.ac.za

 

105 Fire Exit

  1.  

Mr

Oosthuizen, Corne – Online Learning Environments Developer

Corne.oosthuizen@uct.ac.za

3884

7.60

  1.  

Dr

Pallitt, Nicola – Lecturer

nicola.pallitt@uct.ac.za

1842

7.38.03

  1.  

Mr

Pedersen, Jakob – Project Consultant Emerge

Jakobp78@gmail.com

 

7.38.5

  1.  

Ms

Qwaqwa, Phumza – Global Citizenship Partnerships Co-ordinator

Phumza.qwaqwa@uct.ac.za

 

East side open side

  1.  

Ms

Rix, Shirley – Administrative Officer

shirley.rix@uct.ac.za

3841

7.42

  1.  

Ms

Skippers, Laura – Video Producer

laura.skippers@uct.ac.za

 

7.68

  1.  

Ms

Small, Janet – Course Development Manager

janet.small@uct.ac.za

4469

7.38.12

  1.  

Mr

Smith, Duncan – Online Learning Environment Developer

duncan.smith@uct.ac.za

4702

7.60

  1.  

Ms

Sonday, Aamirah – Communications Officer

aamirah.sonday@uct.ac.za 

4536

7.38.5

  1.  

Ms

Swartz, Rebecca – Postdoctoral Fellow

rebecca.swartz@uct.ac.za

 

105 Fire Exit

  1.  

Mr

Trotter, Henry – Researcher ROER4D Programme

henry.trotter@uct.ac.za

 

7.66

  1.  

Ms

Walji, Sukaina – Online Education Project Manager

Sukaina.Walji@uct.ac.za

4067

7.38.10

  1.  

Ms

Willmers, Michelle – Data & Curation Manager ROER4D

michelle.willmers@uct.ac.za

5191

7.45.2

  1.  

Ms

Withers, Nicole – Assistant Learning Designer

nicole.withers@uct.ac.za

 

7.46

  1.  

Mr

Zietsman, Duane – Educational Technologist

duane.zietsman@uct.ac.za

4939

7.54

 

Careers Service (CS)
Level 1, Hoerikwaggo Building

  1.  

Mr

Abrahams, Fuad Operations Assistant

fuad.abrahams@uct.ac.za

4695

Level 1

  1.  

Mrs

Alfeld, Jean – MCF Careers Advisor

jean.alfeld@uct.ac.za

5488

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Boolay, Nawaal – Head Employer Relations

nawaal.boolay@uct.ac.za

5028

Level 1

  1.  

Mr

Casey, David – Director HOD Portfolio Manager

david.casey@uct.ac.za

2496

1.08

  1.  

Mr

Choudree, Dale – Careers Advisor

dale.choudree@uct.ac.za

1827

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Croeser, Nabeelah – GRS Co-ordinator

n.croeser@uct.ac.za

1811

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Gqoji, Monica – Administrative Assistant

monica.gqoji@uct.ac.za

2497

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Grammer, Germaine – Head: Digital Development and Engagement

germaine.grammer@uct.ac.za

3602

Level 1

  1.  

Mr

Hempe, Melikhaya – Design & Comm  Assistant

melikhaya.hempe@uct.ac.za

2497

Level 1

  1.  

Mr

Hoosain, Hishamodien – GRS Co-ordinator

Hishamodien.hoosain@uct.c.za

5360

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Kammies, Natalie – Communications Manager (on sick leave until 31.12.2017)

Natalie.kammies@uct.ac.za

1812

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Lawrence, Nosiphiwo – Peer Career Support

nosiphiwo.lawrence@uct.ac.za

2498

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Magazi, Nomakhwezi – Peer Career Support

nomakhwezi.magazi@uct.ac.za

2498

Level 1

  1.  

Mr

Mathebule, Ricky – Peer Career Support

ricky.mathebule@uct.ac.za

2498

Level 1

  1.  

Mr

Matinise, Athi – Careers Advisor

athi.matinise@uct.ac.za

5324

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

McCormick, Rita-Sue – Careers Advisor

rita-sue.meintjes@uct.ac.za

5029

Level 1

  1.  

Mrs

Rululu, Nobi – Careers Advisor

nobi.rululu@uct.ac.za

2498

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Sayers, Stephanie – GRS Assistant

Stephanie.sayers@uct.ac.za

4683

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Van der Merwe, Ingrid – Head: Advisory Services

ingrid.vandermerwe@uct.ac.za

4401

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Waggie, Nadia – Head: Operations

nadia.waggie@uct.ac.za

4398

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Winfull, Msipa – Peer Career Support

Winfull.msipa@uct.ac.za

2498

Level 1

 

Centre for Extra-Mural Studies (EMS)

Level 3, Room 323.3 Kramer Law Building, Middle Campus, Fax: 650 2893

  1.  

Dr

Adams, Zuleiga – Lecturer

zuleiga.adams@uct.ac.za

4087

3.22

  1.  

Ms

Bowers, Arlene – Departmental Manager

arlene.bowers@uct.ac.za

2891

3.26

  1.  

Dr

Dowling, Finuala – Senior Lecturer Part-time

finuala.dowling@uct.ac.za

2886

3.21

  1.  

Ms

Geldenhuys, Bronwyn – Senior Secretary

bronwyn.geldenhuys@uct.ac.za

2634

3.23.3

  1.  

Mr

Kama, Fezile – Admin Officer

fezile.kama@uct.ac.za

3457

3.27

  1.  

Ms

Rall, Medee – Director HOD

medee.rall@uct.ac.za

2885

3.28

                                                                                                  

Centre for Educational Testing for Access and Placement (CETAP)

Level 1, Hoerikwaggo Building, Fax: 650 5331

  1.  

Ms

Dunlop, Janine – Communications Manager

Janine.dunlop@uct.ac.za

5541

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Le Roux, Natalie – Lecturer

natalie.leroux@uct.ac.za

3369

Level 1

  1.  

Mr

Mutakwa, Darlington – Statistician

Darlington.mutakwa@uct.ac.za

5629

Level 1

  1.  

Mr

Niekerk, Ashely – Data Manager

Ashley.niekerk@uct.ac.za

2548

Level 1

  1.  

Ms

Steyn, Sanet – Lecturer

Sanet.steyn@uct.ac.za

5891

Level 1

 

Centre for Educational Testing for Access and Placement (CETAP)

Level 4, Hoerikwaggo Building, Fax: 650 5331

  1.  

Mr

Balarin, Emlyn – Operations Manager

Emlyn.balarin@uct.ac.za

5509

4.08

  1.  

Mrs

Fortuin, Lynia – Administrative Assistant

lynia.fortuin@uct.ac.za

5462

4.07

  1.  

Ms

Jappie, Naziema – Director HOD

naziema.jappie@uct.ac.za

2076

4.06

  1.  

Dr

Padayachee, Pragashni – Senior Lecturer

pragashni.padayachee@uct.ac.za

1429

4.09

  1.  

Mr

Prince, Robert – Test Development Coordinator (on S&R leave until 31.03.2018)

robert.prince@uct.ac.za

5833

4.05

 

Centre for Educational Testing for Access and Placement (CETAP)

Level 5, Hoerikwaggo Building, Fax: 650 5331

  1.  

Dr

Msusa, Naomi – Test Administrator

ns.msusa@uct.ac.za

5566

5.11

 

Centre for Educational Testing for Access and Placement (CETAP)

Level 4, PD Hahn Building, Fax: 650 5331  -  NBT HELPDESK 021-650 3523

  1.  

Mrs

Alard, Juandre – Project Assistant (on maternity leave until 07.02.2018)

juandre.alard@uct.ac.za

5563

Level 4

  1.  

Mrs

Dantu, Jenny – Project Assistant

jennifer.dantu@uct.ac.za

5565

Level 4

  1.  

Mr

Dykes, Linsli – Data Administrator

linsli.dykes@uct.ac.za

5464

Level 4

  1.  

Mrs

Hanslo, Rachelle – Project Assistant

rachelle.hanslo@uct.ac.za

5123

Level 4

  1.  

Mrs

Harrington, Carol – Project Assistant

carol.harrington@uct.ac.za

4924

Level 4

  1.  

Ms

Magerman, Adrienne – HR

adrienne.magerman@uct.ac.za

5044

Level 4

  1.  

Mr

Masitha, Kagisho – Store Clerk

kagisho.masitha@uct.ac.za

5053

Level 4

  1.  

Mrs

Murray, Estelle – Logistics Coordinator

estelle.murray@uct.ac.za

3112

Level 4

  1.  

Mr

Ndukwana, Lwazi – Project Assistant

Lwazi.ndukwana@uct.ac.za

5462

Level 4

  1.  

Ms

Peters, Melissa – Project Assistant

melissa.peters@uct.ac.za

4927

Level 4

  1.  

Mrs

Rosslind, Suzanne – Project Assistant

suzanne.rosslind@uct.ac.za

5465

Level 4

  1.  

Ms

Swarts, Shaunda – Project Assistant

Shaunda.swarts@uct.ac.za

1071

Level 4

 

ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME (ADP)

Central Unit

Level 5, Hoerikwaggo Building, Fax: 650 5045

  1.  

Ms

Peters, Janine – Administrative Assistant

janine.peters@uct.ac.za

2251

5.01

  1.  

Mrs

Twynam, Veronica – Senior Admin Officer

veronica.twynam@uct.ac.za

3793

5.02

  1.  

A/Prof

Van Pletzen, Ermien HOD

ermien.vanpletzen@uct.ac.za

5054

5.03

 

Unit: Language Development Group (LDG)

Level 6, Hoerikwaggo Building, Fax: 650 5045

  1.  

Dr

Arend, Moeain – Lecturer

moeain.arend@uct.ac.za

3395

5.09

  1.  

Dr

Bangeni, Abongwe – Co-ordinator  Senior Lecturer

abongwe.bangeni@uct.ac.za

5040

5.07

  1.  

Dr

Hunma, Aditi – Lecturer

Aditi.hunma@uct.ac.za

2253

5.08

  1.  

Dr

Hutchings, Cathy – Lecturer (on S&R leave until 31.01.2018)

catherine.hutchings@uct.ac.za

5038

5.06

  1.  

Dr

Le Roux, Kate – Senior Lecturer

kate.leroux@uct.ac.za

3707

5.10.5

  1.  

Dr

Muna, Natashia – Lecturer (Old Main Bldg, GSH)

Natashia.muna@uct.ac.za

406 6241

E53-27

  1.  

Dr

Nomdo, Gideon – Lecturer

gideon.nomdo@uct.ac.za

5039

5.10.3

  1.  

Dr

Samson, Sean – Lecturer

sp.samson@uct.ac.za

4353

5.10.2

  1.  

A/Prof

Thesen, Lucia – Senior Lecturer PG Literacies conv

lucia.thesen@uct.ac.za

2254

5.10.4

  1.  

Dr

Van Der Merwe, Mathilde – Senior Lecturer

mathilde.vandermerwe@uct.ac.za

2079

5.05

 

Writing Centre

Level 6, Steve Biko Student Union Building, Fax: 650 5045

  1.  

Dr

Archer, Arlene – Co-ordinator

arlene.archer@uct.ac.za

3319

6.16

  1.  

Ms

Arend, Gadija – Secretary

gadija.arend@uct.ac.za

5021

6.16

 

 

Unit: Numeracy Centre

Level 6, Hoerikwaggo Building, Fax: 650 2334

  1.  

Mr

Clarke, Jumani – Lecturer

jumani.clarke@uct.ac.za

5733

6.07

  1.  

Ms

Frith, Vera – Coordinator

vera.frith@uct.ac.za

5722

6.06

  1.  

Ms

Henry, Michelle – Lecturer

m.henry@uct.ac.za

1804

5.04

  1.  

Mr

Jaftha, Jacob – Lecturer (on S&R leave until 31.12.2017)

jacob.jaftha@uct.ac.za

2332

6.04

  1.  

Ms

Lloyd, Pam – Lecturer

pamela.lloyd@uct.ac.za

5724

6.08

  1.  

Ms

Lungisa, Nomphelo – Admin Assistant

nomphelo.lungisa@uct.ac.za

5721

5.10.1

  1.  

Mr

Manzini, Muzi – Lecturer

muzi.manzini@uct.ac.za

4744

5.12

  1.  

Dr

Mhakure, Duncan – Senior Lecturer

duncan.mhakure@uct.ac.za

5731

6.09

  1.  

Ms

Rix, Renee – Lecturer

renee.rix@uct.ac.za

4811

5.12

  1.  

Dr

Rughubar-Reddy, Sheena – Senior Lecturer

sheena.rughubar-reddy@uct.ac.za

5730

6.05

 

ADP FACULTY-BASED PROGRAMMES

 

Commerce (EDU)

Leslie Commerce Building, Fax: 650 4369

  1.  

Ms

Bardien, Mariam – Lecturer (Contract)

Mariam.Bardien@uct.ac.za

4030

5.20

  1.  

Miss

Dube, Bonani – Student Development Officer (Clinical Social Worker)

Bonani.dube@uct.ac.za

5945

2.05

  1.  

Mrs

Fourie, Carla – Senior Lecturer: Accounting

carla.fourie@uct.ac.za

4085

6.19

  1.  

Ms

Gavine, Lindsey – Lecturer: Statistics (PD Hahn Bld)

lindsey.gavine@uct.ac.za

3226

5.61

  1.  

Ms

Joubert, Susan – Student Development Officer (Clinical Psychologist)

susan.joubert@uct.ac.za

2224

2.06

  1.  

Mr

Low, Tim – Senior Lecturer: Statistics (PD Hahn Bld) (on S&R leave until 31.12.2017)

tim.low@uct.ac.za

4301

5.56

  1.  

Mr

Mavuso, Melusi – Lecturer (PD Hahn Bld)

melusi.mavuso@uct.ac.za

5229

5.64

  1.  

Mr

Munene, Daniel – Co-ordinator: Commerce EDU

daniel.munene@uct.ac.za

5378

2.07

  1.  

Ms

Narker, Nisreen – Lecturer Economics(SoE Bldg)

nisreen.narker@uct.ac.za

4510

4.10

  1.  

 

Vacant – Director: EDU

 

 

2.09

  1.  

Miss

Kapepo, Meke – Lecturer Information Systems

meke.shivute@uct.ac.za

2199

3.37

  1. M

Mr

Sibda, Yusuf – Lecturer (School of Ecomics Bld)

yusuf.sibda@uct.ac.za

 

2.29

  1.  

Ms

Solomons, Shanaaz – Admin Officer

shanaaz.solomons@uct.ac.za

3720

2.12

  1.  

Mrs

Stuart, Sherry – Academic Dev Officer

sherry.stuart@uct.ac.za

4022

2.11

  1.  

Mr

Torr, Stuart – Lecturer (Maths Bldg)

stuart.torr@uct.ac.za

3742

M100.9

  1.  

Ms

Zimu, Portia – Admin Officer

sibonisiwe.zimu@uct.ac.za

3912

2.13

 

Engineering & Built Environment (ASPECT)

Electrical & Mechanical Engineering Building, Fax: 685 1206

  1.  

Mrs

Campbell, Anita – Lecturer

anita.campbell@uct.ac.za

5255

EM314

  1.  

Dr

Craig, Tracy – Senior Lecturer

tracy.craig@uct.ac.za

5973

EM313

  1.  

Mr

Le Roux, Pierre – Deputy Co-ordinator

pierre.leroux@uct.ac.za

4241

EM316.2

  1.  

Ms

Nathoo, Kalpana – Lecturer

Kalpana.kanjee@uct.ac.za

4587

EM318

  1.  

Ms

Nkomo, Linda – Admin assistant

linda.nkomo@uct.ac.za

3238

EM319

  1.  

Dr

Pearce, Howard – Co-ordinator

howard.pearce@uct.ac.za

3241

EM316.1

 

 

Humanities

Leslie Social Sciences Building

  1.  

Dr

Hurst, Ellen – Senior Lecturer

ellen.hurst@uct.ac.za 

5007

3.01.1

  1.  

A/Prof

Luckett, Kathy – ADP Co-ordinator (LSS)         Director: EDU

kathy.luckett@uct.ac.za

4878

3.01.4

  1.  

Dr

Morreira, Shannon – Lecturer

shannon.morreira@uct.ac.za    

4210

3.01.3

  1.  

 

Vacant – Administrative Assistant

 

 

3.01.6

 

Science

RW James Building, Fax: 650 5045

  1.  

A/Prof

Allie, Saalih – Director NASSP PGBP (RW James Bld)

saalih.allie@uct.ac.za

3337

5.04

  1.  

A/Prof

Davidowitz, Bette – A/Prof: Chemistry (PD Hahn Bld)

bette.davidowitz@uct.ac.za

2549

5.22

  1.  

Ms

Fagodien, Rushana – Admin Assistant NASSP PGBP (RW James Bld)

rushana.fagoedien@uct.ac.za

3518

5.07

  1.  

Dr

Kelly-Laubscher, Roisin – Senior Lecturer Life Sciences (HW Pearson Bld

roisin.kelly@uct.ac.za

2435

3.06.1

  1.  

Ms

Lungisa, Nomphelo – Admin Assistant (R W James Bld) (no telephone, email only from 12.30pm)

nomphelo.lungisa@uct.ac.za

 

501

  1.  

Dr

Osano, Bob – Unit Head Senior Lecturer Mathematics (Maths Bld)

Bob.Osano@uct.ac.za

4529

M206.1

  1.  

Dr

Sithaldeen, Riashna – Senior Lecturer Earth Sciences (Beattie Bld)

riashna.sithaldeen@uct.ac.za

5444

3.18

  1.  

Mr

Stewart, Gary – Senior Lecturer Computer Science (Computer Science Bld)

gary.stewart@uct.ac.za

2665

304

  1.  

Dr

Taylor, Dale – Senior Lecturer Physics (R W James Bld)

dl.taylor@uct.ac.za

3367

4.05

 

Health Sciences (EDU)

Anatomy Building, Health Sciences Campus, Fax: 406 6244

  1.  

Ms

Alperstein, Melanie – Curriculum Development Officer

melanie.alperstein@uct.ac.za

650 7773

2.12.1

  1.  

Ms

Badenhorst, Elmi – Senior Lecturer

Elmi.Badenhorst@uct.ac.za

406 6336

2.16

  1.  

A/Prof

Cilliers, Francois – HOD

Francois.Cilliers@uct.ac.za

650 6694

2.08

  1.  

Dr

Hartman, Nadia – Senior Lecturer

nadia.hartman@uct.ac.za

406 6630

2.09

  1.  

Dr

Ige, Busayo – Senior Lecturer (Old Groote Schuur Hospital)

busayo.ige@uct.ac.za

406 6402

F45 53

  1.  

Ms

Joseph, Claudia – Senior Secretary

Claudia.joseph@uct.ac.za

406 6646

2.10

 

Law

Kramer Law Building, Fax 650 5662

  1.  

Dr

Greenbaum, Lesley – Senior Lecturer

lesley.greenbaum@uct.ac.za

3448

4.31

 

HR

Level 1, Bremner Building

  1.  

Mr

Murray, Karen – HR Administrator

karen.murray@uct.ac.za

1982

126